Track Record / Next Sailing

 
 
 

PROJECTS

Projects

SDW Shipping offers a monthly, direct, connection between the continent and the West Coast of South-America. With our full chartered vessel we can call any port on route, both in Europe and South America. An additional port call is therefore always a possibility.

We specialize in rolling material and project cargo including heavy lifts, but can also take all other sorts of cargo, including IMO. Heavy lift and transport specialists, fluency in Spanish and direct contact in- and outside office hours make doing business with SDW Shipping direct and simple.

Norbert Brummelkamp
0031 (0)6 22 05 22 37
0031 (0)70 213 99 86
norbert@sdwshipping.com


CONTAINERS

Containers

SDW Shipping offers suitable container types for any kind of cargo. All inquiries for special equipment, out of gauge cargo and shippers owned containers we are able to offer at highly competitive rates. Our direct service, with limited number of discharge ports and fast transit time is perfect for shipping IMO cargo.

Erwin de Witt
0031 (0)6 42 31 50 16
0031 (0)70 213 99 85
erwin@sdwshipping.com


RORO

Roro

With a strong background in shipping RoRo cargo SDW Shipping can meet your demands for shipping all Trucks, Cars, Machinery and Agricultural Equipment. Local knowledge (language, import regulations and customs issues) ensures an excellent service for all our clients.

Erwin de Witt
0031 (0)6 42 31 50 16
0031 (0)70 213 99 85
erwin@sdwshipping.com


Offices


NEDERLAND

SDW Shipping B.V.
Korte Beestenmarkt 2-A
2512GP Den Haag
Nederland
Tel: 0031 (0)70 213 99 85
Fax: 0031(0)70 870 02 45
E-mail: info@sdwshipping.com

BOLIVIA

SDW Shipping Bolivia S.R.L.
Cochabamba
Bolivia
Tel: 00591-77400162
E-mail: bolivia@sdwshipping.com

CHILE

SDW Rotterdam LTDA
Iquique
Chile
E-mail: rotterdam@sdwshipping.com

SWEDEN

Kasenabbevägen 59
451 50 UDDEVALLA
Tel: 0046 (0)522 26 32 50
E-mail: info@sdwshipping.com

SPAIN

MARITIMA DAVILA BILBAO S.A.
Gran Via 53-1º
E-48011 BILBAO
Contact: Mr. Jorge Sánchez (Managing Director)
Tel: +34 94 435 55 60
E-mail: sdw@bil.mdavila.com


SDW Agents

Currie-France
France
CURRIE Nord Dunkerque
Sandra Pacou
+33 (0)3 28 59 94 01
spacou@currie-nord.fr

Currie-Nord
Christophe Delgrange
+33328599400
cdelgrange@currie-nord.fr 

Aseco-baltische staten
ASECO Container Services
Sweden: www.aseco.se
Norway: www.aseco.no
Denmark: www.aseco.dk
Finland: www.aseco.fi
Poland: www.aseco.pl
Czech Rp.: www.aseco.cz
Estonia: www.aseco.ee
Latvia: www.aseco.lv
Lithuania: www.aseco.lt

PWL-germany
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG (PWL)
Hamburg: 
Patricia Heyland
+494036152141
patricia.heyland@pwl.de
Bremen:
Andree Brinkmann
+494213678203
andree.brinkmann@pwl.de

Silke Forster-Steffens
+494213678284
silke.forster@pwl.de

Belgium
Neptumar
Tom van Oosterwijck
+3233690825
Tom_vanoosterwijck@neptumar.be

Spain
Marítima Davila Bilbao S.A.
Jorge Sánchez
+34944355560
sdw@bil.mdavila.com

Russia
Supermaritime Neva 
+7 812 493 5258
neva@supermaritime.ru

Chile
Baber Chartering
Hardy Bade Berger (Managing Director)
Rosario Sur 91, of. 202, Las Condes.
Santiago, Chile
Phone: +56229740293
Fax: +56229740293
Mobile: +56982192702
baber@baberchartering.com

Terminal/Port

Vlissingen

 

dpf_button

Destinations

About Us

Thank you for your message. We will answer as soon as possible